Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Crews

Samantha Crews

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Crews
"The customer relations representative Faith Lakin-Jacobs was super sweet and extremely helpful. She gave me a good deal and I appreciate her honesty."
Profile photo of Gloria Brown

Gloria Brown

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Brown
"I have not had any problems. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jean Peeler

Jean Peeler

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Peeler
"State Farm excellent. Staff also. Gregory Nichols State Farm great agency."
Profile photo of Shakera Washington

Shakera Washington

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shakera Washington
"I am a strong advocate of great customer service and that is exactly what has been provided to me through my State Farm Agent Ms. Jada. She is respectful, kind and knowledgeable. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I had to give my local State Farm a call and was blessed enough to speak with Ms. Jada. She has a passion for what she does but also shows compassion through her guidance and advocacy. Words cannot describe how thankful I am of Ms. Jada for assisting me during this time. Again, thank you Ms. Jada for making me feel comfortable and showing me that despite my situation there are still good people in the world that TRULY cares."
Profile photo of Ovionna Dajaie

Ovionna Dajaie

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ovionna Dajaie
"OMG my experience with my agent Mrs Faith when I tell you she is a remarkable woman. She is amazing a will go above and beyond for her customers and I really appreciate her for all that she does for me. So please if you are looking for car insurance definitely come to this State Farm and ask for Faith"
Profile photo of Cameron Levi

Cameron Levi

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Levi
"Jada that answers the phone is always so nice and helpful! She’s a real asset to the team"
Profile photo of T Minus

T Minus

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Minus
"Greg is Amazing - best State Farm agent in South Carolina. Recently had a collission and Greg made sure the Claims office promptly fixed a snag on one of my invoices. They say Insurance Agents work against you, but not this guy. He was 100% my advocate and had my back, unlike other agents from different carriers in the past. Repairs made and I'm happy and on the road again. I have to say, Greg is the GOAT and the assistant that routes his calls and messages was simply the best. Five Stars, A+, 10 out of 10. If you want a ride or die agent, Greg is your man. -T. Morales"
Profile photo of Valeria Lucas-Watkins

Valeria Lucas-Watkins

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Lucas-Watkins
"Great staff! Kudos to Jada whom I've had the pleasure of interacting with."
Profile photo of Bradley Prince

Bradley Prince

December 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bradley Prince
"I’m not saying that he’s a scumbag, personally, but he works in a field where he gets paid to be a scumbag. In addition, he told my wife several lies about what would be covered. If I could give State Farm a zero, I would."
Profile photo of DakeaJ Boutte

DakeaJ Boutte

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DakeaJ Boutte
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Jamison Temples

Jamison Temples

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Temples
"Great place to do business. Thank to to Greg and his team for all that they do for us."
Profile photo of Bertha Gary

Bertha Gary

August 27, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Bertha Gary
"Cars car"
Profile photo of Johnny Cook

Johnny Cook

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Cook
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Jerome Odom

Jerome Odom

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Odom
"The best insurance company in town"
Profile photo of Gail Marcano

Gail Marcano

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Marcano
"I've received excellent service from this office. Everyone is professional, helpful and courteous. Customer Service is VERY important to me, they have nailed it."
Profile photo of Kristen Myers

Kristen Myers

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Myers
"I have never had a bad experience. Even when I call with basic questions everyone is very helpful and give suggestions that help me and pockets"
Profile photo of Merry

Merry

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Merry
"In today's world you can hardly find a business that delivers TRUE customer service. But this State Farm office is THE exception!!! Faith Jacobs treated us like a family friend. She is a shining example of "Like a good neighbor - State Farm is there" ...I call this - Customer Service THROWBACK, because it's how service USED to be done. Refreshing indeed!"
Profile photo of Lajuanda Ravenell

Lajuanda Ravenell

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lajuanda Ravenell
"Mr.Nicholas is a very nice person and help you in everyway he can,& the rest of the as well."
Profile photo of Conswella Robinson

Conswella Robinson

September 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Conswella Robinson
"They're wonderful and understanding."
Profile photo of Crystal Harrison

Crystal Harrison

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Harrison
"Thank you state farm great customer service with the staff."
Profile photo of Molly Gauspohl

Molly Gauspohl

April 25, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Gauspohl
"I recently had a rock shatter my back glass while on my way to work and immediately called Greg Nicholas's office for help. The office staff were so helpful in such a stressful situation. I had no idea what to do but they assured me everything would be handled without me even having to miss work. They assisted me by calling an auto glass shop and explaining my situation and requesting immediate mobile service. They got the shop to come to my work that SAME day and put in a new back glass for me as well as vacuum out the broken glass. Greg Nicholas agency made my experience so easy and stress free! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jamika Brealon

Jamika Brealon

February 28, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Jamika Brealon
"I dont know what Amanda the rep at this location I just spoke with deal was today but she was rude. I called earlier to get information on a claim that was filed from a accedent that happen this morning but had to leave a voice mail. Excpecting a call back but never was recieved four hrs later I decided to call again. Spoke with Amanda that imediately wanted to tranfer me without knowing the exact reason for the call and then informs me that she already knew what I was calling for and couldn't assist. To me the professional thing to do was to give your customer a call back insted of obviously ignoring the message and then tell them who they needed to talk to. Allow youself to be in a customer shoes, understand them and provide great service."